How do I log out from my account? Permanently deleted user Updated March 30, 2023 15:03 To log out from your account, hover over your name and click on the Log out button. Related articles How do I create my account? How do I unsubscribe from the newsletter? How do I connect to my account? How to delete your personal data? How do I join the loyalty program? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.